Truly Pinoy Products and Online Shops that will make you happy and your quarantine life more bearable

1. Celestea

They’re Instagram feed is just utterly beautiful.

They’re a local tea shop offering a wide variety of loose leaf teas from the basic Jasmine Green Tea to a beautiful blend of various herbs and flowers called, Mon Etoile. Their items come in Eco-friendly packaging, too. Visit their online shop here and become a full on Atea, Teato or Teata!
Celeste’s Instagram Account

2. The Eco-Shift

Screen cap of their Instagram feed.

Quality soap, shampoo and conditioner bars made and packed with Mother Nature in mind. Blissful and mild scents that will not sting your nose. Their products are worth to ditch those hard plastics in your bathroom for. Make the Eco-Shift like us now, too!
The Eco Shift on Instagram

3. Natural Balance

Screen cap of Natural Balance’s Instagram feed.

I first got them as presents for friends and family last Christmas, now they’re part of my everyday life. I tried pretty much all of their products and I will keep coming back. Their Coconut and Olive Body Oil is a personal favorite. Do check them out!
Natural Balance’s Website

4. Handcrafted by Harl’s

This is their famous Maska! Looks so bad ass.

I have had a wallet and bag made by them from about 5 years ago and they’re still alive! What’s great about them is that they employ PWDs and I am sure this has bettered their lives greatly. Now, I heard that they make masks, too! The owner, Kuya Harley, and his family are very nice so do drop them a message to get your custom leather goods made.
Handcrafted by Harls’ Website

5. Lotus Active Wear

I wear nothing but Lotus Activeawear. 😂

Lotus Active Wear was referred to me by a friend, and soon after that I pretty had at least one order per month from them. Their activeawear are made with such quality that they’ve become my everyday wear. They’re so comfortable and makes me feel really strong in my workouts. The sports bras give so much support that I have never felt so good doing high knees and burpees. You can find them here!
Lotus Active Wear Online Shop

6. The Giving Café (TGC)

Such a cozy, homey spot.

Locally sourced coffee beans
Yummy Smoothies
Rich Cakes
Shriracha Chicken Pandesal
Cheese Sticks

You can find them on both Food Panda and Grab Food. Order now, GO!

7. Charlie’s Burgers and Grill

Cheat day is Charlie’s day!

When we want to binge on food, Charlie’s is definitely our go-to choice. It is a small local chain and anyone who like their burger patty tasty, tender, and made of real meat, should have this one on his list. Their range of fries are TO. DIE. FOR. Truffle Fries and House Fries are our fave. You can find them on Food Panda and Grab Food. If you do try their burgers, do let me know what you think. 😉

What other shops do you think should be on the list?

Leave a comment