First Impressions: Fitique Skinny Whey Isolate with Collagen (Matcha Flavor)

Okay. This was totally not a planned purchase. I was scrolling through Instagram and saw NutriDepot PH’s posts about this and suddenly found myself ordering two tubs! Sigh. I don’t know what happened there. Haha.

Today I received my order! Kudos to NutriDepot PH’s team for a very fast turn around. I ordered two flavors, the Matcha and the Ruby Chocolate. Each tub came in with a free shaker so I got two of em too. It was recommended by NutriDepot that I try the Matcha first. I’ve seen a lot of purchase photos around with this flavor as well so okay, I gave it ago. I had it as post afternoon workout drink and I was shocked from the very first sip!

It tastes great! That, for one, is already a big win. It also doesn’t have that sandy texture because it mixed so well and it’s very very smooth. I cannot emphasise enough how smooth it is in words to be honest. You’d have to try it.

As for the effects and how my body reacts to it, we’d have to wait a bit to see how it goes. So stay tuned!

Got my tubs from Nutrition Depot Philippines. Follow this link to check them out.

Leave a comment